The right way to watch the Asus ROG for the daredevils: The Boundless Phenomenon


(pocket-lint) — Asus’ gaming arm, Republic of Avid gamers, has introduced a digital launch occasion to unveil the following technology of its performance-focused gaming merchandise.

Asus has teased that it’s going to unveil essentially the most highly effective ROG gaming laptop computer ever, together with a “product designed from the bottom as much as push the boundaries of ultra-performance and ultra-versatility.”

,

sound thrilling? We expect so too, here is the whole lot it’s essential to know concerning the digital phenomenon.



When is it for the daredevils: The boundless occasion?

The boundless occasion is scheduled to occur on Could 17, 2022. If you’re interested by seeing what’s being revealed you’ll be able to catch the occasion on the following instances:

  • London – 14:00 BST
  • Paris – 15:00 CEST
  • Los Angeles – 06:00 PDT
  • New York – 09:00 EDT
  • Taipei – 21:00 CST

you’ll be able to go to To know extra go to the official website right here.

The right way to look ahead to the daredevils: The Boundless Phenomenon

Watching for many who dare: The limitless phenomenon is straightforward. Asus already has a reside stream setup on YouTube which you’ll be able to watch right here:

Alternatively, you’ll be able to watch it reside on the web site and keep up to date with Asus’ social media profiles – TwitterInstagram and Tiktok.

Written by Luke Baker.





Supply hyperlink

Related Posts