Abu Dhabi T10 League: TV occasions, streaming climate, workforce information, odds and extra

Cricketer runs down the who, what, the place, when, why and on which channel earlier than the Abu Dhabi T10 League can catch it

What is that this?

The fourth version of the Abu Dhabi T10 League.

when is it?

The match will begin from January 28 and finish on February 6.

the place is?

As of the 2019 version, all 29 matches will likely be performed on the Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium in Abu Dhabi.

What number of groups are there?

Eight groups are taking part: Workforce Abu Dhabi, Maratha Arabian, Bangla Tigers, Deccan Gladiators, Qalandars, Delhi Bulls, Northern Warriors and Pune Devils.

Maratha Arabians gained the match in 2019, with West Indies batsman Chadwick Walton scoring a half-century within the last towards Deccan Gladiators.

Karnataka Tuskers have rebranded as Pune Devils for this yr’s competitors, which was initially scheduled to happen in November 2020, earlier than Covid-19 pressured its rearrangement.

Abu Dhabi T10 League: Squad Checklist

What’s the format?

It consists of three levels, starting with a round-robin group stage with eight groups divided into two swimming pools.

Bangla Tigers, Delhi Bulls, Maratha Arabians and Northern Warriors are in Group A.

Workforce Abu Dhabi, Deccan Gladiators, Qalandars and Pune Devils comprise Group B.

After the group stage, all eight sides advance to the Tremendous League, the place Group A groups play three matches every towards Group B groups.

The fixtures are weighted in favor of the very best performing groups within the group stage, so the winners of every group don’t face one another. The identical applies to the underside sides within the preliminary stage.

Lastly, the playoffs start. In a preliminary qualifier, the highest two groups of the Tremendous League face off, with the winner going straight to the ultimate. Then again, by taking the winner of an eliminator sport between the third and fourth positioned groups within the Tremendous League, the loser will get one other probability to succeed in the ultimate.

You’ll find the complete fixture record Right here,


Kieron Pollard is representing Deccan Gladiators

Which gamers are concerned?

Chris Gayle, Sunil Narine, Shoaib Malik, Isuru Udana, Shahid Afridi, Dwayne Bravo, Nicholas Pooran and Thisara Perera had been signed as icon gamers.

You’ll find the complete squad record Right here,

The place can I watch the Abu Dhabi T10 League?

How can I observe this?

Sky Sports activities has unique rights to this yr’s match within the UK.

In India, the competitors will likely be accessible to look at on Sony SIX and Sony TEN 3. It will likely be streamed on SonyLIV in India.

Ten Sports activities will broadcast these video games in Pakistan. In the US and Canada, Willow TV holds the published rights, whereas Sports activities Max will present the competitors within the Caribbean. SuperSport will present all sports activities in South Africa. RTA Sport has rights in Afghanistan.

AD Sports activities and Sony Max will broadcast the match to the MENA/UAE area the place the video games are being performed. Tea Sports activities is exhibiting the match in Bangladesh and Vasantham TV in Sri Lanka.

Please make sure that all fields are accomplished earlier than submitting your remark!

Supply hyperlink

Related Posts